Term Dates

School term, holiday and INSET dates for 2020-21

Module 5: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Module 6: June 7th 2021 – Friday 23rd July

Friday 25th of June 2021 – Inset Day

Term dates for 2021-22

Tuesday 31st August  INSET day

Wednesday 1st September INSET day

Module 1: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 15th October 2021

October half term: Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Module 2: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Module 3: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

February Half term holiday – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th

Module 4: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April Easter Holiday

Module 5: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

May Day bank holiday – Monday 2nd May

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Half term holiday

Module 6: Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

Friday 17th June – INSET day