Term Dates

School term, holiday and INSET dates for 2019-20

Module one

Start date: Monday 2 September 2019
Finish date: Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday: 21 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Module two

Start date: Monday 4 November 2019
Finish date: Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Module three

Start date: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Finish date: Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Module four

Start date: Tuesday 25 February 2020
Finish date: Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Module five

Start date: Monday 20 April 2020
May day bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2020 – School not open on this day Finish date: Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Module six

Start date: Monday 1 June 2020
INSET Day: Friday 19 June 2020 School not open for students
Finish date: Tuesday 21 July 2020

Supporting Information